Bienvenue dans
la base de données des incidents d'IA

Ajout rapide d'un nouveau rapport

Les liens soumis sont ajoutés à une file d'attente de révision pour être résolus en créant un nouvel incident ou en ajoutant le rapport sur un incident existant. Les incidents soumis avec tous les détails sont traités en priorité par rapport à ceux qui n'ont pas tous les détails complets.
A propos de la base de données

La base de données des incidents d'IA est dédiée à l'indexation de l'historique collectif des dommages ou les quasi-dommages réalisés dans le monde réel par le déploiement de systèmes d'intelligence artificielle. Comme des bases de données similaires dans l'aviation et la sécurité informatique, La base de données des incidents d'IA vise à apprendre de l'expérience afin que nous puissions prévenir ou atténuer les mauvais résultats.

Vous êtes invité à soumettre des rapports d'incident, après quoi les soumissions seront indexées et rendues visibles au monde entier. L'intelligence artificielle ne sera bénéfique pour les personnes et la société que si nous enregistrons et apprenons collectivement de ses échecs. (Plus d'informations)

La base de données dans la presse

En savoir plus sur la base de données sur PAI Blog, Vice News, Venture Beat, Wired et arXiv entre autres points de vente.

Arxiv LogoVenture Beat LogoWired LogoVice logoVice logo
Classement des rapporteurs d'incidents

Celles-ci sont les personnes et entités créditées pour la création et la soumission des rapports d'incident. Plus de détails sont disponibles sur la page des classements.

La collaboration IA responsable

La base de données d'incidents d'IA est un projet du Responsible AI Collaborative, une organisation autorisée à promouvoir la base de données d'incidents d'IA. La gouvernance de la Collaborative est structurée autour de la participation de sa programmation d'impact. Pour plus de détails, nous vous invitons à lire le rapport de la fondation et à en savoir plus sur notre and learn more on our.

Voir le formulaire 990 et la demande d'exonération fiscale de la Responsible AI Collaborative.

Commanditaire fondateur de l'organisation
Commanditaire fondateur de la base de données
Commanditaires et subventions
Commanditaires en nature

Welcome to the Artificial Intelligence Incident Database

Latest Incident Report

Greyball: how Uber used secret software to dodge the law
Sep 19, 2022

Uber’s annus horribilis continued apace Friday, as it was hit with revelations of a secret program to evade law enforcement, the resignation of another top executive and more allegations of workplace discrimination.

The New York Times repor…

(Read More)

Quick Add New Report URL

Submitted links are added to a review queue to be resolved to a new or existing incident record. Incidents submitted with full details are processed before URLs not possessing the full details.

About the Database

The AI Incident Database is dedicated to indexing the collective history of harms or near harms realized in the real world by the deployment of artificial intelligence systems. Like similar databases in aviation and computer security, the AI Incident Database aims to learn from experience so we can prevent or mitigate bad outcomes.

You are invited to submit incident reports, whereupon submissions will be indexed and made discoverable to the world. Artificial intelligence will only be a benefit to people and society if we collectively record and learn from its failings. (Learn More)

The Database in Print

Read about the database on the PAI Blog, Vice News, Venture Beat, Wired, and arXiv among other outlets.

Incident Report Submission Leaderboards

These are the persons and entities credited with creating and submitted incident reports. More details are available on the leaderboard page.

Wordcounts

These are the most common rooted and stemmed words across all incident reports. More details are available on its data summary page.

compani 3320
system 3141
peopl 3133
new 2823
algorithm 2402
sai 2295
car 2272
data 2143
polic 2039
googl 1893

The Responsible AI Collaborative

The AI Incident Database is a project of the Responsible AI Collaborative, an organization chartered to advance the AI Incident Database. The governance of the Collaborative is architected around the participation in its impact programming. For more details, we invite you to read the founding report and learn more on our board and contributors.

Organization Founding Sponsor
Database Founding Sponsor
In-Kind Sponsors